Why I Can’t Shut Up ?

Blog, Digital Marketing, Faith, Featured, Health, Inspiration, Instagram, Life, Lifestyle, Love, Motivation, People, Personal, Why I Can’t Shut Up?

1. I Can’t Shut Up Because we are now living in “State of Emergency” times – where Satan has gone into overdrive to promote his evil , therefore, I must speak up and speak out for good, righteousness and Jesus Christ – “For many deceivers are entered into the world, who confess not that Jesus Christ is come in the flesh. This is a deceiver and an antichrist.” – 2 John 1:7

2. I Can’t Shut Up Because the Fight between good and evil is intensifying and Eternal Decisions are being made everyday for Life or for Death – “But evil men and seducers shall wax worse and worse, deceiving, and being deceived.” – 2 Timothy 3:13

3. I Can’t Shut Up Because every person who visits this post or this blog Can Choose to belong to the Jesus Christ who completely cleanses us from All sin“But if we walk in the light, as he is in the light, we have fellowship one with another, and the blood of Jesus Christ his Son cleanseth us from all sin.” – 1 John 1:7

4. I Can’t Shut Up Because I am not ashamed of the gospel of Jesus Christ – it is one Sweet Gospel about the Greatest Sacrifice Ever made“Whosoever therefore shall confess me before men, him will I confess also before my Father which is in heaven.” – Matthew 10:32

5. I Can’t Shut Up Because Only One thing is Needful and so I have plenty of time to share the Good News about Jesus Christ “And Jesus answered and said unto her, Martha, Martha, thou art careful and troubled about many things: But one thing is needful: and Mary hath chosen that good part, which shall not be taken away from her.” – Luke 10:41-42.

6. I Can’t Shut Up Because we are living in Critical Times where some who have ulterior motives arre actively sidelining and denying Christ –  “For there are certain men crept in unawares, who were before of old ordained to this condemnation, ungodly men, turning the grace of our God into lasciviousness, and denying the only Lord God, and our Lord Jesus Christ.” – Jude 1:4

7. I Can’t Shut Up Because Time is Running Out as Tighter Laws and Hidden Agendas to stifle Truth and promote Ignorance are being subtly and rapidly enforced – “And he causeth all, both small and great, rich and poor, free and bond, to receive a mark in their right hand, or in their foreheads: And that no man might buy or sell, save he that had the mark, or the name of the beast, or the number of his name. Here is wisdom. Let him that hath understanding count the number of the beast: for it is the number of a man; and his number is Six hundred threescore and six.” – Revelation 13:16-18

8. I Can’t Shut Up Because I don’t want my WordPress Family to miss out on Heaven –  “And, behold, I come quickly; and my reward is with me, to give every man according as his work shall be. I am Alpha and Omega, the beginning and the end, the first and the last. Blessed are they that do his commandments, that they may have right to the tree of life, and may enter in through the gates into the city.” – Revelation 22:12-14

9. I Can’t Shut Up Because I am in love with God and His Law – it makes soooooooooooooooooooooooo much sense and gives me Great Peace“Great peace have they which love Thy law: and nothing shall offend them.” – Psalm 199:165

10. I Can’t Shut Up Because The Word of God is so Delightful and Powerful it infiltrates my bones“Then I said, I will not make mention of him, nor speak any more in his name. But his word was in mine heart as a burning fire shut up in my bones, and I was weary with forbearing, and I could not stay.” – Jereiah 20:9

11. I Can’t Shut Up Because Satan is toooooooooooooooooo rambunctious and nasty with hmself he done lose out of heaven and he wants others to lose out too“So went Satan forth from the presence of the Lord, and smote Job with sore boils from the sole of his foot unto his crown.” Job 2:7 plus “Be sober, be vigilant; because your adversary the devil, as a roaring lion, walketh about, seeking whom he may devour:” – 1 Peter 5:8

12. I Can’t Shut Up Because God is tooooooooooooooooooooooo Good for me to Shut Up“It is of the Lord’s mercies that we are not consumed, because his compassions fail not. They are new every morning: great is thy faithfulness.” Lamentations 3:22-23

*** All Bible texts quoted above are from the King James Version, unless referenced differently.
Photo Credit: https://pixabay.com/en/boy-child-shouting-shout-loud-2380079/u

