98 Reasons Why I Hate Satan [1-33]

98 Reasons Why I Hate Satan, Adultery, Breaking News, Bribes, God, Job, Manipulate, Marriage, Murder, Online, Salvation, Satan, Terrorism, Twitter

1. I Hate Satan because he has no good intention for the entire human race.

2. I Hate Satan because he always tries to discredit God.

3. I Hate Satan because he inspires murders and violence.

4. I Hate Satan because he fuels divorce and discontent.

5. I Hate Satan because he is deceptive beyond your wildest imagination.

6. I Hate Satan because he has no respect for humanity.

7. I Hate Satan because he is persistently seeking to discourage people.

8. I Hate Satan because he is joyful when people make stupid decisions.

9. I Hate Satan because he loves to take good gifts from God – like technology and turn them into sour grapes.

10. I Hate Satan because he delights to cause pain and hurt to humanity just as he did to Job and his family.

11. I Hate Satan because he is a control freak.

12. I Hate Satan because he wants to rob people of the kingdom of heaven.

13. I Hate Satan because he persistently wants to make people feel unworthy of salvation.

14. I Hate Satan because he magnifies the problems of humanity and ringleads confusion.

15. I Hate Satan because he tries to put stumbling blocks in the path of those who want to know the truth about Jesus Christ.

16. I Hate Satan because he is using money to manipulate so many important decisions in the world today.

17. I Hate Satan because he always tries to criticize people who believe in God.

18. I Hate Satan because he hates everyone – even those who are loyal to him.

19. I Hate Satan because he encourages gluttony.

20. I Hate Satan because he promotes drunkenness.

21. I Hate Satan because he tries to distort the word of God.

22. I Hate Satan because he bribes people with things he doesn’t even own.

23. I Hate Satan because he continues to introduce philosophies and manipulate education to promote his agendas.

24. I Hate Satan because he has no respect for families.

25. I Hate Satan because he has no respect for marriages.

26. I Hate Satan because he is a roaring lion always seeking whom he can devour.

27. I Hate Satan because he is constantly seeking to sift God’s people – Luke 22:31-32.

28. I Hate Satan because he uses cruel vindictive methods to torment people – [Job 2:7 – So went Satan forth from the presence of the Lord, and smote Job with sore boils from the sole of his foot unto his crown.]

29. I Hate Satan because he uses familiar spirits and witchcraft to deceive people – 1 Samuel 28:7-25

30. I Hate Satan because he presents worry in various packages to enslave people.

31. I Hate Satan because he knows adultery is nasty but he couldn’t care less how people destroy themselves and others.

32. I Hate Satan because he knows fornication is nasty but he couldn’t care less how people destroy themselves and others.

33. I Hate Satan because he knows uncleanness is nasty but he couldn’t care less how people destroy themselves and others.

Click here for 98 Reasons Why I Hate Satan (Part 2)

Click here for 98 Reasons Why I Hate Satan (Part 3)

*** All Bible texts quoted above are from the King James Version, unless referenced differently.
Photo Credit: https://pixabay.com/en/speakers-announcement-balloon-human-129535/

3 thoughts on “98 Reasons Why I Hate Satan [1-33]

  1. Satan is such a pathetic loser – as the song says…

    My soul now magnifies the Lord.
    And my spirit praise His Name
    Even death could not hold Him captive.
    Even in the grave, He is Lord

    Jesus is always the winner!

    Like

  2. Pingback: Why I Can’t Shut Up ? | Rejoice!

Leave a Reply

