Unrestricted Prayer For Power To Overcome Fear – May 2016

 Unrestricted Prayer For Power To Overcome Fear - May 2016, Jehovah, Lions, Hope, Heaven, Jobs, Fight, Write, Blog, Prayer, Fear, Life, Scheme, Son

Dear Jesus,

I pray against destructive types of fear in all its forms. I pray that God will stamp out the devil’s strategy of fear in the life’s of all who he wants to hold captive through this method. I pray for those who have the fear of losing their jobs. The fear that drives them to believe that they must scheme and deceive in order to keep their jobs or else they will come to poverty and their children will be left destitute and in great need. I pray that right now these individuals will be reminded that God cares for them and He will not leave them up to the devices of satan. All they need to do is call on the name of Jesus and believe He is able to sustain them. I pray for individuals who are fearful for their lives. I pray for individuals who are fearful for their health. I pray for individuals who are fearful because of an abuser. I pray for individuals that are fearful because they feel alone in this world. I pray for individuals who are fearful of death. I pray for individuals who are fearful that God’s mercy and forgiveness is not extended to them as it is to others. I pray dear Father against all strongholds of fear that satan employs to separate people from the grace of God that God so freely gives to all of us. I pray that everyone who is fearful as they look around in this world today and see the many things that are happening to be fearful of may remember these promises:

Psalm 100:5 For the LORD is good; His mercy is everlasting; and His truth endureth to all generations.

Exodus 14:14 The LORD shall fight for you, and ye shall hold your peace.

Revelation 21:3 – 7 And I heard a great voice out of heaven saying, Behold, the tabernacle of God is with men, and he will dwell with them, and they shall be his people, and God himself shall be with them, and be their God. And God shall wipe away all tears from their eyes; and there shall be no more death, neither sorrow, nor crying, neither shall there be any more pain: for the former things are passed away. And he that sat upon the throne said, Behold, I make all things new. And he said unto me, Write: for these words are true and faithful. And he said unto me, It is done. I am Alpha and Omega, the beginning and the end. I will give unto him that is athirst of the fountain of the water of life freely. He that overcometh shall inherit all things; and I will be his God, and he shall be my son.

I pray that everyone suffering from crippling fear that comes between them and God might have that fear replaced by hope. Hope in the God that opened the red sea so that Israel could pass through but their enemies were consumed. Hope in the God that held the mouths of the lions so that not one of Daniel’s bones were crushed. Hope that as God promised He will do – He will return one day soon to take those who are faithful to what He has prepared for them in heaven. What He has prepared He says eyes have not seen nor ears heard what God has prepared for those who love Him. Hope that is offered by God and is able to transcend every race, creed, tongue and people. I thank you God in advance for answering this prayer and for being the Great I Am! Surely their is none like Jehovah who is able to save to the utmost.

Amen.

*** All Bible texts quoted above are from the King James Version.

Photo Credit: absfreepic.com/free-photos/download/tulip-8504x5669_22589.html

Leave a Reply

