Unrestricted Prayer For The Safety Of Children – February 2016

  Security, Protect, Prayer, Family, Food, Housing, Resources, Freedom, Photo, Give, Child Abuse, Angels, Parents, Unrestricted Prayer For The Safety Of Children - February 2016

Lord Jesus I come today thanking You for Your mercies which are extended to us each and every day. I come today to ask in Your Precious Name to demolish all forms of child abuse. I pray that the mighty powers of Your kingdom abolish every plan and act that is evil against children. I pray that each child would be granted the right to exercise their right to live in freedom without the fear of being molested, harrassed, verbally abused or sexually abused by anyone. I pray that angels are commissioned to go to each and every corner of the world and increase their efforts to demolish all forms of child abuse. I pray that parents and guardians take their responsibility for these little ones seriously and take up the call to protect the children of our world with all their energies.

I pray that children who lack resources such as food, clothing and shelter may be provided today with the things necessary to meet their needs by individuals who are willing to give of their time and resources. I pray against any form of bullying that children might face and that the spirit of bullying might be crushed in Your Mighty Name. I pray for Your continued watch care over the children of our world and that You might be with the minds of everyone who has to deal with children that they might have loving minds and actions towards them. I thank You in advance for hearing my prayer and I bless Your Holy Awesome Name, Amen!

Photo Credit: absfreepic.com/free-photos/download/singing-children-2829x1893_17108.html

Leave a Reply

