20 Sentences That Extinguish The Grip Of Fear And The Stranglehold Called Anxiety!

God, Thoughts, Photography, Faith, Salvation, 20 Sentences That Extinguish The Grip Of Fear And The Stranglehold Called Anxiety!, Worry, Afraid, Shelter, Refuge, Pray,  Jesus, Suicide, Blessings, Chokehold,

1. Fear them not therefore: for there is nothing covered, that shall not be revealed; and hid, that shall not be known. [Matthew 10:26 KJV]

2. Fear ye not therefore, ye are of more value than many sparrows. [Matthew 10:31 KJV]

3. For the LORD thy God hath blessed thee in all the works of thy hand: He knoweth thy walking through this great wilderness: these forty years the LORD thy God hath been with thee; thou hast lacked nothing. [Deuteronomy 2:7 KJV]

4. There is that maketh himself rich, yet hath nothing: there is that maketh himself poor, yet hath great riches. [Proverbs 13:7 KJV]

5. For with God nothing shall be impossible. [Luke 1:37 KJV]

6. The LORD is my light and my salvation; whom shall I fear? the LORD is the strength of my life; of whom shall I be afraid? [Psalm 27:1 KJV]

7. In God have I put my trust: I will not be afraid what man can do unto me. [Psalm 56:11 KJV]

8. I will say of the LORD, He is my refuge and my fortress: my God; in him will I trust. [Psalm 91:2 KJV]

9. Be not afraid of sudden fear, neither of the desolation of the wicked, when it cometh. [Proverbs 3:25 KJV]

10. For the LORD shall be thy confidence, and shall keep thy foot from being taken. [Proverbs 3:26 KJV]

11. Fear ye not, neither be afraid: have not I told thee from that time, and have declared it? ye are even my witnesses. Is there a God beside me? yea, there is no God; I know not any. [Isaiah 44:8 KJV]

12. I, even I, am he that comforteth you: who art thou, that thou shouldest be afraid of a man that shall die, and of the son of man which shall be made as grass; [Isaiah 51:12 KJV]

13. Be not afraid of their faces: for I am with thee to deliver thee, saith the LORD. [Jeremiah 1:8 KJV]

14. Be not afraid of the king of Babylon, of whom ye are afraid; be not afraid of him, saith the LORD: for I am with you to save you, and to deliver you from his hand. [Jeremiah 21:11 KJV]

15. By faith Moses, when he was born, was hid three months of his parents, because they saw he was a proper child; and they were not afraid of the king’s commandment. [Hebrews 11:23 KJV]

16. And he answered, Fear not: for they that be with us are more than they that be with them. [2 Kings 6:16 KJV]

17. For I the LORD thy God will hold thy right hand, saying unto thee, Fear not; I will help thee. [Isaiah 41:13 KJV]

18. I will not be afraid of ten thousands of people, that have set themselves against me round about. [Psalm 3:6 KJV]

19. Peace I leave with you, my peace I give unto you: not as the world giveth, give I unto you. Let not your heart be troubled, neither let it be afraid. [John 14:27 KJV]

20.The God of my rock; in him will I trust: he is my shield, and the horn of my salvation, my high tower, and my refuge, my saviour; thou savest me from violence. [2 Samuel 22:3 KJV]

Leave a Reply

