Seven Ways To Excel At Starving My Inner Grump !

Belief, Disposition, Excellent, Highway, Jesus, Love, People, Person, Safety, Seat, Seven, Seven Ways To Excel At Starving My Inner Grump !, Situation, Someone

Everyone knows it – No matter how Happy the New Year started, that bubbly, hopeful feeling can fade suddenly when you meet a Grumpy Person who might just have dealt with another Grumpy Individual. Or, chances are that the Grumpy Person you met was self-taught and self-motivated. Still, there are those Grumps that grow out of a bad situation or trying circumstance. Challenges of every variation keep pressing relentlessly at our most authentic smiles, our most cheerful dispositions and our warmest happy spirits.

Sometimes as I fight against my own tendency to sail down the slippery “Grump slope” or my urge to go for a roller coaster ride on “Grump 4×4.” However, I have realised that there are quite a few solutions and steps we can take to divert from the “Grump Party Highway!”

So when the “Inner Grump” decides to challenge me I grab for a superstar arsenal of “Seven Ways To Excel At Starving My Inner Grump !”

1. Cast all my grumpy situations on Someone who can bear my burdens!

2. I escape with a dash of speed to a place of Safety where I can learn to kick my Grump Addiction to the curb – here is where I go.

3. I refuse to trust in oppression and refuse to make people’s lives miserable. Instead I go to the Source of all power right here.

4. When support systems fail I go back to University right here.

5. When disaster strikes and an army of Grump Experts try to box me in and my “Inner Grump” demands food – I starve it by refusing to fear.

6. I maintain a strong belief that a brighter day is coming.

7. I move from the presence of grumpy people and I take a seat right here.

 

Image above compliments: GeekPhilosopher: Instant download of free stock photos, images, backgrounds, and desktop wallpapers. Pictures can be used on personal or commercial web sites.

One thought on “Seven Ways To Excel At Starving My Inner Grump !

  1. Pingback: Seven Ways To Excel At Starving My Inner Grump ! | operation CDL

Leave a Reply

