My Alphabet of Praise – September 2014

My Alphabet of Praise - September 2014, Kale, Hammocks, Obstetricians, Drains, Eggnog, Butter, Willpower, Jeans, Aphabet, Legumes, Nests, Springs

I rejoice today for:

Artists

Butter

Chive

Drains

Eggnog

Figs

Grunt

Hammocks

Ivory

Jeans

Kale

Legumes

Mercy

Nests

Obstetricians

Patios

Quilts

Rugs

Springs

Telescopes

Ube

Ventilation

Xenops

Willpower

Youngsters

Zigzags

5 For You are my hope;

O Lord [a]God, You are my confidence from my youth.

6 [b]By You I have been sustained from my birth;

You are He who took me from my mother’s womb;

My praise is continually [c]of You.

7 I have become a marvel to many,

For You are my strong refuge.  – Psalm 71:5-7 (NASB)

 

Blessed be the name of the Lord from this time forth and forever.” – Psalm 113:2 (NASB)

Image above compliments: http://www.freeimageslive.com/galleries/workplace/education/pics/alphabet.jpg

 

Leave a Reply

