My Alphabet of Praise – August 2014

Focus, Germination, Healing, Janitors, Knees, My Alphabet of Praise - August 2014, Netball, Praise, Roads, Sincerity, Thankful, Zucchinis

This month I am thankful for:

April

Bamboo

Cups

Dictionaries

Egrets

Focus

Germination

Healing

Icycles

Janitors

Knees

Longsuffering

Maths

Netball

Optometrists

Pens

Quail

Roads

Sincerity

Taste

Undo

Villages

Wells

Xerosere

Yo-yos

Zucchinis

“The Lord lives! Praise be to my Rock! Exalted be my God, the Rock, my Savior!” – 2 Samuel 22:47

Blessed be the name of the Lord from this time forth and forever.” – Psalm 113:2

Image above compliments: http://www.freeimageslive.com/galleries/workplace/education/pics/alphabet.jpg

Leave a Reply

