My Alphabet of Praise – May 2014

image

Image above compliments: http://www.freeimageslive.com/galleries/workplace/education/pics/alphabet.jpg

Avocadoes

Babies

Cucumbers

Doctors

Engineers

Figs

Ginger

Hands

Igloos

Jam

Koolaid

Lamb

Mountains

Neatness

Opportunities

Potatoes

Quietness

Ripples

Serenity

Teeth

U-turns

Vacuums

Wind

Xylem

Yesterday

Zeppole

Blessed be the Name of the Lord. From this time forth and forever.

– Psalm 113:2″

I will praise You O Lord, with all my heart; I will tell of all Your wonders.  I will be glad and rejoice in You; I will sing praise to Your Name O MosMost High.

-Psalm 9:1-2


 

Leave a Reply

