My Alphabet of Praise – April 2014

image

Image above compliments: http://www.freeimageslive.com/galleries/workplace/education/pics/alphabet.jpg

I am rejoicing in April for:

Aunties

Birthdays

Curry

Determination

Elegance

Fingers

Guava

Helmets

Indigo

Jets

Kites

Limes

Molasses

Numbers

Onyx

Politeness

Quarantines

Rejoicing

Soap

Time

Uncles

Vitamins

Wallpaper

X-chromosomes

Y-chromosomes

Zenith

2 Blessed be the name of the LORD from this time forth and forever.
– Psalm 113:2 KJV

1 I will exalt You, my God the King; I will praise Your name for ever and ever.
2 Every day I will praise You and extol Your name for ever and ever.
 3 Great is the LORD and most worthy of praise; His greatness no one can fathom.
4 One generation commends Your works to another; they tell of Your mighty acts.
5 They speak of the glorious splendor of Your majesty—and I will meditate on Your wonderful works.
-Psalm 145:1-5 NIV

Leave a Reply

