One of Nature’s Most Refreshing Smells!

Life, Nature, One of Nature's Most Refreshing Smells!, Rain, Rejoice, Smell, Smell-O-Vision, Smells, Thanksgiving

Today, I was just sitting hear minding my own business and getting some work done when I suddenly smell this “lemony”, earthy, refreshing smell that came right through the window next to me.

Guess what? It was the rain… It is not every time the rain smells like this and this computer doesn’t have smell-o-vision so I have to try my best to share this with you through words. However, this is one of nature’s best gifts in my book. I really enjoy it when the rain has this super-awesome smell that permeates the center of a semi-hot windy day. Next time I think I’ll go out and take my rejoicing right out into the rain itself when the rain smells this good. This is indeed an expression of the Power of God in nature.

Thank God It Rained!

Leave a Reply

